Editorial Board

  1. Ms. June Palmer
  2. Mr. Shibu Kurian
  3. Ms. Rajni Manoj
  4. Mr. Saju Varghese
  5. Ms. Seena JIjimon
  6. Ms. Sharlet Francis Xavier
  7. Ms. Anu Bibin
  8. Ms. Merin Thankachan
  9. Mr. Jithin
  10. Ms. Leenu Jackson

The Editorial Board wish to give all the Glory to God. Without His divine help the production of this magazine would not have been possible.